Editorial Team

Editor in Chief: India

Dr. S. P. Aggarwal

Professor-Principal

Ramanujan College, University of Delhi,

New Delhi 110019

E-mail: spa@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Editor in Chief: International

Dr. Deepak Khazanchi 

Professor of Information Systems and Quantitative Analysis

University of Nebraska Omaha

Office: PKI  172C

Email: khazanchi@unomaha.edu

 

Editors:

Dr. Gabriel Simon Thattil

Professor and Head, Department of Commerce 

University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695034

Email: simon.thattil@keralauniversity.ac.in

 

Dr. K. Latha

Professor, Department of Commerce

Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

New Delhi 110019

E-mail: k.latha@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Dr. Vibhash Kumar

Associate Professor, Jindal Global Business School

O.P. Jindal Global University,

Sonipat 131001

Email: vkumar3@jgu.edu.in  

 

Managing Editor:

Dr. Arnav Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies

Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

New Delhi 110019

E-mail: arnavkumar@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Assistant Editors:

Dr. Anshika Agarwal

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

New Delhi 110019

E-mail: anshika.agarwal@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Dr. Abhishek Sheoran

Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics

Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

New Delhi 110019

E-mail: abhishek12@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Ms. Parul Yadav

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

New Delhi 110019

E-mail: parul.yadav@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Ms. Bhavya Ahuja

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Studies

Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

New Delhi 110019

E-mail: b.ahuja@ramanujan.du.ac.in