Editorial Team

Editor in Chief: India

Prof. (Dr.) S. P. Aggarwal
Professor-Principal
Ramanujan College,
University of Delhi,
New Delhi, India.
E-mail: spa@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Editor in Chief: International

Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Khazanchi 
Professor of Information Systems and Quantitative Analysis,
University of Nebraska,
Omaha, USA.
Email: khazanchi@unomaha.edu

 

Editors:

Prof. (Dr.) Gabriel Simon Thattil
Professor and Head,
Department of Commerce 
University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695034
Email: simon.thattil@keralauniversity.ac.in

 

Prof. (Dr.) K. Latha
Professor,
Department of Commerce
Ramanujan College,
University of Delhi
New Delhi, India.
E-mail: k.latha@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Dr. Vibhash Kumar
Associate Professor,
Jindal Global Business School,
O.P. Jindal Global University,
Sonipat, Haryana, India.
Email: vkumar3@jgu.edu.in  

 

Managing Editor:

Dr. Arnav Kumar
Assistant Professor,
Department of Management Studies,
Ramanujan College,
University of Delhi
New Delhi, India.
Email: arnavkumar@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Associate Editors:

Dr. Dawn Owens
Director, BS Information Technology and Systems, Information Systems,
Clinical Associate Professor,
Jindal School of Management,
University of Texas at Dallas,
Richardson, USA.
Email: Dawn.Owens@utdallas.edu

 

Dr. Jaziar Radianti
Associate Professor in Information Systems,
University of Agder (UiA), Norway.
Email: jaziar.radianti@uia.no

 

Dr. Mehruz Kamal
Chair and Associate Professor, 
Department of Computing Sciences,
The College at Brockport,
State University of New York,
Brockport, New York, USA.
Email: mkamal@brockport.edu 

 

Dr. Yu Xiaodan
Associate Professor & Department Head,
Department of Information Management,
School of Information Technology & Management,
University of International Business & Economics (UIBE),
Beijing, China.
E-mail: xiaodan_yu@qq.com 

 

Assistant Editors:

Dr. Anshika Agarwal
Skill Assistant Professor,
Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research,
Shri Vishwakarma Skill University,
Palwal, Haryana, India.

 

Ms. Bhavya Ahuja
Assistant Professor,
Department of Computer Studies,
Ramanujan College,
University of Delhi,
New Delhi, India.
E-mail: b.ahuja@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Ms. Parul Yadav
Assistant Professor,
Department of Commerce,
Ramanujan College,
University of Delhi
New Delhi, India.
E-mail: parul.yadav@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Ms. Sonia Mudel
Assistant Professor,
Department of Commerce,
Ramanujan College,
University of Delhi
New Delhi, India.
E-mail: smudel@ramanujan.du.ac.in

 

Dr. Abhishek Sheoran
Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics
Ramanujan College, University of Delhi
New Delhi, India.
E-mail: abhishek12@ramanujan.du.ac.in